BISHOP WORDSWORTH'S SCHOOL Academy Members and Directors/Trustees/Governors

Members

Salisbury Diocese Board of Education

Bishop of Salisbury

Salisbury Cathedral Chapter

Clive Barnett Alan Willis

Represented by

Mrs J Ranaboldo

Canon E Probert

Directors/Trustees/Governors

Dr G Branagan Brig R A P Cary Mr A Cooper Mr K G M Flynn Dr A S K Ghauri

Mrs R Harwood Lincoln (Chair²)

Mr J Hastings Mrs A Herberts Mrs F E Jones Mr M Lascelles Dr C Lewis Mrs L Payne Mrs J Phippard Canon E Probert Mrs J Ranaboldo

Dr S D Smallwood (Headmaster)

End of Term of Office¹

24 March 2025 6 July 2024 6 July 2025 10 May 2026 31 July 2024 1 December 2026 6 July 2025

1 December 2027

22 October 2025 5 March 2027 13 November 2027

6 July 2025

11 October 2026 1 December 2026

3 May 2027

N/A

Company Secretary

Mr Barry Smith

¹ The appointment date was 4 years before the end of term of office shown.

² Appointed annually by governors.