Committee Structure and Membership

Mr J Hastings (M/P)

Mr K G M Flynn (M)

Prof A Bell (M)

Mr A E Willis (M)

Mrs J Ranaboldo) (M/P)

Mr M Francis-Pollin (P)

Headmaster (for admissions items)

Legend: [Minimum Membership of Govs] (Quorum) Gov Class Mix req by Constitution: M: Appointed by Members Governor, P: Parent Governor or Parent/ ex-parent; S: Staff Governor; C: Co-opted governor; Meeting Frequency. First named are the current chair & vice-chair.

FINANCE & AUDIT [5](3) 1M,3/yr

ADMISSIONS & PROPERTY HEALTH & SAFETY 3 1M, 2/yr

Dr G W Branagan (P) Mr J R B Blake (M) Brig R A P Cary (M) Mr K G M Flynn (M) Dr A S K Ghauri (C)

Mrs R Harwood Lincoln (M)

Mr J M Oldham (S) (non-voting on audit matters)

Headmaster (non-voting on audit matters)

In attendance (non-voting)

Bursar In attendance (non-voting)

Bursar (for PHS Items)

Head of Lower School (only for admissions if reg) Admissions / Registrar (for admissions items)

PAY & STAFFING [5+HM](3) 1M,1S, 2/yr

Mrs J Ranaboldo (M) Mrs R Harwood Lincoln (M/P) Mr J Hastings (M/P) Mrs S Hayward (S)

Miss M J Horsburgh (M) Canon E Probert (M/P)

Mr A Willis (M)

Headmaster (non-voting on pay matters)

EVALUATION [4] (3) n/a 1/yr

Chair Governors Vice Chair Governors Chair Finance Committee Chair Pay & Staffing Committee

Chair Property Admissions & PHS Committee

The Headmaster

HEADS OF FACULTY (Not a Governor C'tee)

Governors are represented for curriculum: items by:

Mrs R Harwood Lincoln (M/P)

Mr J Hastings (M)

SUPPORT STAFF PAY ASSESSMENT **PANEL**

Mrs J Ranaboldo (M/P) Miss J Horsburgh (M)

Note: Discipline & Appeals

- 1. Cases of discipline, exclusion and staff grievance will be heard by a panel comprised governors but excluding the Chair and staff governors.
- 2. An appeal panel will be formed from governors who did not sit on the panel that heard the relevant case.