3b

BISHOP WORDSWORTH'S SCHOOL Composition Academy Members/Directors/Trustees/ Governors

The appointment date for governors is 4 years before the end of term of office shown below

Members SDBE (Rep Mrs Ranaboldo) The Bishop (Rep Mr A Willis (1)) Chapter (Rep by Can Probert) Chair of Governors	Term of Office Ends N/A N/A N/A One yr after elected	Appointed by The SDBE The Bishop Chapter Ballot of Governors
Directors/Trustees/ Governors		
1. Appointed by Members Mr A E Willis (V Chair) (1) Prof A J Bell Mr J R B Blake Brig R A P Cary Mr K G M Flynn Mrs R Harwood Lincoln Mr J Hastings Miss M J Horsburgh Mrs J Ranaboldo (Chair) Canon E Probert	N/A 30 April 2024 18 March 2023 06 July 2024 3 May 2022 14 December 2022 30 June 2021 4 January 2024 4 May 2023 28 February 2023))) The Members)
2. Parent Dr G Branagan Mr M Francis-Pollin	30 June 2021 28 June 2021) Ballot of) Parents
3. Staff Mr J Oldham Mrs S Hayward Dr S D Smallwood (Headmaster)	18 Oct 2021 10 July 2022 N/A) Ballot) of Staff) Ex Officio
4. Co-Opted Dr A S K Ghauri	31 July 2024	<u>Governors</u> , with consent of SDBE

Notes:

1. The Bishop is an ex-officio governor who Members are required by the Articles of Association to appoint. However, he may appoint a representative as a governor in his place and has so appointed Mr A E Willis.

2. All governors to have equal voting etc rights.

Chair	Mrs J Ranaboldo
Vice Chair:	Mr A E Willis
Company Secretary :	Lieutenant Colonel D J Peerless